One Beautiful Ceremony

Yesterday, I attended a friend of mine’s wedding. Saying it was lovely would be an understatement for the union of Nicholas Dille and Beth Jorgensen! The happy bride and Groom were radiating joy and genuine love, not just the “wedding high.”

Even though I wasn’t the photographer, I couldn’t help myself but to bring my camera and snap some shots of them. I’m pretty sure having the urge to take pictures is in my blood; I can’t help it!! Here are some of the shoots that I took, some edited, some not. Hope you enjoy!

"To Read a Year Later" by Jillian Reid

“To Read a Year Later” by Jillian Reid

"You May Kiss The Bride" by Jillian Reid

“You May Kiss The Bride” by Jillian Reid

"Picture Us" by Jillian Reid

“Picture Us” by Jillian Reid

"Capture a Kiss" by Jillian Reid

“Capture a Kiss” by Jillian Reid

"Joy" by Jillian Reid

“Joy” by Jillian Reid

"Cutting the Cake" by Jillian Reid

“Cutting the Cake” by Jillian Reid

by Jillian Reid

by Jillian Reid

by Jillian Reid

by Jillian Reid

"Bride, Groom, and Friends"

“Bride, Groom, and Friends”

"The Beautiful Bride"

“The Beautiful Bride”
3 thoughts on “One Beautiful Ceremony

  1. How beautiful! Weddings are such a joyous time to celebrate two peoples happiness in becoming “One”. That is my favorite part, a man and woman becoming “one” before God. What is your favorite part about a wedding? Another one of mine is looking at the groom when the bride first walks down the aisle towards him. Such a happy post!

  2. Blog Comments take 2 « The Vintage Press

Leave a Reply

